Sunday, February 25, 2018

lllusionary Spell Tables

1st Level

2nd Level

3rd Level

4th Level

See Illusionist

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are welcome; however, the content on this blog is not purposed for critical evaluation. Comments are strictly limited to errors in text, need for clarification, suggested additions, link fails and other technical errors, personal accounts of how the rule as written applied in their campaign and useful suggestions for other rules pages.

All other comments will be deleted.