Saturday, March 31, 2018

Dual Attackers (sage ability)

This describes a situation in which a primary combatant and a secondary combatant (or shield man) have been trained to act as a single unit, with the potential for both to attack from a single hex. This is possible only through appropriate training through fighter sage abilities.

Dual attackers are not subject to the +2 bonus given combatants able to attack multiple defenders in one hex, as they are not considered disorganized.

This page is a placeholder for further details on this subject.

See Martial Discipline

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are welcome; however, the content on this blog is not purposed for critical evaluation. Comments are strictly limited to errors in text, need for clarification, suggested additions, link fails and other technical errors, personal accounts of how the rule as written applied in their campaign and useful suggestions for other rules pages.

All other comments will be deleted.